Main Office in Denmark

Faeroevej 7-9 DK-4681 Herfoelge, Denmark

Phone: +45 70 26 89 00
Fax: +45 70 26 97 00

Office in France

164 Avenue Joseph Kessel,
FR-78960 Voisins-le-Bretonneux, France

www.bacfrance.com

Phone: +33 (0)13057 4567
Fax: +33 (0)13057 5070

Our company is credit worthy according to Soliditet's credit assessment system that are based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

Contact us 

Danish office

BAC Corrosion Control A/S
Faeroevej 7-9
DK-4681 Herfoelge
Denmark

Phone: +45 70 26 89 00
Fax: +45 70 26 97 00
Email:
info@bacbera.dk

List of persons to contact

Christian Thomsen
Director/CEO

E-mail: ct@bacbera.dk

Lars B. Christensen
General Sales Manager

E-mail: lbc@bacbera.dk

Gert Rasmussen
Area Sales Manager

E-mail: gra@bacbera.dk

Finn Christensen
Production and sales support

E-mail: fc@bacbera.dk

Rino Antoft
Production and sales support

E-mail: ra@bacbera.dk

John Jensen
Quality control

E-mail: jj@bacbera.dk

Kristina Tysbjerg Schioett
Logistics,sales support and administration

E-mail: kts@bacbera.dk

Anne Mette Setholm
Area Sales Manager

E-mail: ams@bacbera.dk

Sanne Dohn
Purchase and administration

E-mail: sd@bacbera.dk

Udo Matthias
Finance

E-mail: um@bacbera.dk

For account dep.
Invoice mailbox

E-mail: faktura@bacbera.dk

French office

BAC Corrosion Control France
164 Avenue Joseph Kessel
FR-78960 Voisins-le-Bretonneux
France

Phone: +33 (0)13057 4567
Fax: +33 (0)13057 5070
E-mail:
contact@bacfrance.com

www.bacfrance.com

List of persons to contact

Jérôme Crouzillac
Directeur

E-mail: j.crouzillac@bacfrance.com

Catherine Raffin
Administration & Comptabilité

E-mail: c.raffin@bacfrance.com

Bernard Cailly
Cathodic Protection Engineer

E-mail: b.cailly@bacfrance.com

Alexandre Denis
Project Engineer

E-mail: a.denis@bacfrance.com

Julien Michel
Project Engineer

E-mail: j.michel@bacfrance.com